Julian Heller  jheller@julianheller.com
Dace Anna Kuze  dkuze@julianheller.com
Neil Foley  nfoley@julianheller.com
Katie Sammon  ksammon@julianheller.com

Diane Ross  dross@julianheller.com
(Law Clerk for Julian Heller)

Cheryl Ho  cho@julianheller.com
(Law Clerk for Dace Anna Kuze, Neil Foley, and Katie Sammon)

Rheana Criscione  rcriscione@julianheller.com
(Accounting and Office Administrator)

General  info@julianheller.com

Telephone            416.364.2404
Fax                        416.364.0793
Website                www.JulianHeller.com

Our Address:
Suite 2501
120 Adelaide Street West
Toronto ON Canada M5H 1T1

Back to Top